Hammondville Public School logo

Hammondville Public School

Hammondville Public School

Truth and Honour

Telephone02 9825 3948


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


2022 Staff


Principal - Ms Jodie Clark

Assisant Principal, Instructional Leader - Mrs Rebekah Murray


Early Stage 1: Assistant Principal - Miss Lauren Jenkins

K Blue - Miss Lauren Jenkins

K Red - Mrs Keira Dorrington (M-Th) and Mrs Neralie McInnon

K Yellow - Miss Jasmine Morata

K Green - Miss Madeline Borg


Stage 1: Assistant Principal - Mr Mark Betts (M-W, F) and Miss Aimee Holdsworth (Th)

1 Aqua - Ms Sharon Robinson

1 Green - Miss Madeline Borg

1 Teal - Miss Zuhal Unal

2 Orange - Miss Taylor Thomson

2 Purple - Miss Aimee Holdsworth

2 Sky - Mr Mark Betts (M-W, F) and Mrs Nikki Enright (Th)


Stage 2 - Assistant Principals: Mrs Lynley Fuller (W-F), Miss Liana Harrison (M-Tu)

3 Navy - Ms Elaine Beller

3 Violet - Miss Isabella Lor

3/4 Ruby - Mrs Lynley Fuller (W-F) and Miss Liana Harrison (M-Tu) 

4 Ochre - Mr Grant Withers

4 Sapphire - Mrs Melissa Lyle


Stage 3: Assistant Principal - Mrs Angela Fleming

5/6 Cobalt - Mr Craig Hughes

5/6 Emerald - Mrs Rebecca Webb

5/6 Indigo - Mrs Angela Fleming

5/6 Magenta - Ms Julie O'Connor

5/6 Turquoise - Mr Zachary Ramsay



Mrs Sarah Stanley - Library

Miss Emily John


Learning Support - Assistant Principal - Mrs Rebekah Murray and Mrs Shona Waugh

Early Stage 1 - Mrs Emma Johnson

Stage 1 - Mrs Debra Warwick

Stage 2 - Mrs Jessica Muller

Stage 3 - Mrs Leanne Smith (Th-F) and Mrs Wendy Millott (M)

Counsellor - Mrs Hayley Peterson



Mrs Kylie Cadden

Mr Thomas Hine

Mrs Tracey Hogan

Mr Quinn Johnson

Mrs Vanessa Potts

Mrs Lee Tyler


Defence School Mentor

Mrs Janelle Ford


Office Staff

Mrs Nicole Johnson - SAM

Mrs Julie Hudson-O'Farrell - SAO

Mrs Tracy Talevski - SAO

Mrs Kylie Cadden - SAO (Fridays)


Ground Staff

Mr Royce